Board Of Directors

Mr. Larry Kelly, Esq., President

Luxenberg, Garbett, Kelly & George

Mr. Norman Moses, Vice-President

Retired CEO, Lawrence County A.R.C.

Mr. Bradley Chill, Secretary/Treasurer

Residential Program Director, Lawrence County A.R.C.

Mrs. Ramona Nathan                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Retired, New Castle Area School District

Mr. Eugene Gabriel                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial

Mr. Charles Rickenbach                                                                                                                                                                                         

Engineer, BBBS Advisory Council Chairperson

Mr. Scott McCaskey                                                                                                                                                                                            

Director of Special Education, West Middlesex Area School District

Mrs. Kimberly Aven                                                                                                                                                                        

President, Aven Fire Systems

Mrs. Candace Turpack                                                                                                                                                                        

Branch Manager Vice President, Chase Bank